ipad_jet2

关于我们

我们是谁

航空工业本身就是领先经验和生产能力的代表。在这个行业内对供商所提出的要求是严格控制服务标准和注意到细节。 FUEL FOR YOU 公司是在航空行业内乘喷气式飞机用燃料的有资格的提供商,能考虑到涉及的市场情况和同行的意见。这本来就能证明我们的质量和服务能力水平。

我们提供优质服务,以便对商务航空经营者、商务运输企业、集团型单位和政府机构按竞争价格供给燃料。这一切,通过与主要燃料提供商和在俄罗斯/独联体和欧洲区域燃料经销才能达到。

公司信念

我们的使命是为航空工业和我们的客户服务,推荐迅速,可靠,安全和经济的服务,这因我们吸收了最佳的行业技术才能实现。我们一直努力开发操作系统和扩大业务范围,与此同时保持一样高的服务标准水平

我们的目的是, 通过一直扩大办事处网络,同时为我们的客户确定最有竞争力的价格和独有性的服务等,在提供航空服务市场上成为首领。

为什么我们

我们的具有经验丰富的和专业成熟的团队,其内皆为对事业认真的人员,能重视每一位客户。我们工作中的主要原则为不俗气的思路和对任何问题的非标准解决态度。我们听取客户的各种各样要求,以及获得高等服务提供商的名声。

然而,最关键的是,我们力求与我们的提供商保持可靠的合作关系,以便我们办事处网络内能推荐最竞争的价格。正因为如此,我们是本行业内最佳的公司。

为了得到关于我们的办事处和燃料价格的信息,请到 dispatch@fuelforyou.co.uk 发邮件,我们团队人员会与您尽快联系。

FFY-Logo_symbol_50

我们的团队

依靠具有在航空和其他服务行业内从事几乎十年经验的,忠于自己的事业的专家团队,FUEL FOR YOU 公司确实作为鼓励合作的,充满活力的单位。

我们队日常工作的信心基于我们的各专业的人员在各方面力求达到最一流的水平。

如果您要参加我们,我们总是寻找能加强我家的遵服务道德的天才。拥有驻俄罗斯/独联体和欧洲的办事处,我公司为您建议快速和激动人心的职业飞黄腾达之机会。
如果您想面对机会在独一无二的快速发展的航空公司上班,请到 sales@fuelforyou.co.uk 发邮件,以便收到关于目前工作机会的信息。

ffy_logo_lines1

航空服务

如果您需要加燃料,为您的飞机服务,地面转机或供餐等服务,根据您的要求能提供专家咨询,个别对待和灵活的解决方式。

我们作为航空行业内提供商的责任感,以及对客户的职业态度和个别对待等,使我们远远超出客户预料之中的效果和将加油和其他服务做得更安全,更快。

ffy_lines_grey5
ffy_lines_grey4

请了解关于我们建议的全部信息。关于对我们的地面服务有关的问题,或如果您找到比我们的低的燃料价格,请联系到 dispatch@fuelforyou.co.uk

飞机加油

无论是在一次航班的加油或更效有利的全年有合作情况下,我们都作为负责任的航空燃料提供商,而且提供优质服务。由于与燃料提供商的直接关系或通过石油公司指定经销商,我们保证客户按有竞争力的价格能收到市场上的最佳服务。

ffy_lines_grey1
ffy_lines_grey2

地面服务

由于与机场网络的协议书和全球固定运营基地(FBO),FUEL FOR YOU 公司建议又灵活又经济有效的地面服务的广大范围,可以根据您的需要来挑选服务内容。

ffy_bg_blue1
ffy_lines_new

新的项目:燃料销售

与炼油厂和燃料制造商搞好长期合作,FUEL FOR YOU 公司团队将石油产品销售事业加到自己的开发服务项目范围。我们生意的基础是高度熟练的专家团队,对准于为我们的客户提供补充服务。

我们与几个较大的市场公司签订了协议书,而我们项目走进到活跃期,即目前正在准备几个初次订单。

我们非常珍惜您要与我们联系和加入我们的主要感兴趣之网。关于对我们的销售部有关的问题,请为我们到 sales@fuelforyou.co.uk 发邮件。

ffy_lines_partners

合作伙伴

我们认为,能力在于协作,考虑到这一点,我们总是全力以赴与我们的合作伙伴建立又可靠的又互相有利的业务关系。目前 FUEL FOR YOU 公司与航空经营者、包机经纪公司、各种服务提供商等已建立合作关系。

如果您愿意作为我们的合作伙伴和参加巨大的资源网,请到 info@fuelforyou.co.uk 发邮件,我们团队人员将回答您的问题。

ffy-partners
FFY-Logo_symbol_50

FUEL FOR YOU 公司为您服务 24/7

请与我们于阿姆斯特丹的驻欧盟办事处或者与我们于莫斯科驻俄罗斯/独联体办事处联系

ipad_jet2

ABOUT US

WHO WE ARE

Aviation industry itself is representation of excellence and performance. To be a supplier to such an industry requires strict control of service standards and attention to detail. FUEL FOR YOU is a proud jet fuel supplier to the aviation industry considering the markets and people we work with. That speaks for itself about the quality and competence of our services.

We provide high quality fuel services to business aviation operators, commercial carriers, corporate organisations and governmental entities at competitive prices. This is all achieved thanks to our reliable and tight cooperation with major fuel suppliers and regional fuel distributors in Russia/CIS and Europe.

MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to serve aviation industry and our clients with offering quick, reliable, safe and cost-efficient service by having adopted industry best practices. We constantly strive to develop operational systems and expand our business while still maintaining the same high level of service standards.

Our objectives are to become the market leader in providing the aviation services by constantly widening our network of locations at the same time providing the competitive prices and exclusive services to our clients.

WHY US

Equipped with experienced and qualified team of dedicated individuals every client is individually important for us. Everything we do, we believe in thinking and working differently. The way we work differently is by being reacting on diverse customer enquiries and being credible to deliver high-standard service.

However, most importantly we strive to maintain reliable partnership with our suppliers to enable us to offer competitive prices within our network of locations. That is how we just simply happen to be the best alternative.

For information about our locations and fuel prices please email us at dispatch@fuelforyou.co.uk and one of our team members will get back to you shortly.

FFY-Logo_symbol_50

OUR TEAM

Backed with the team of dedicated professionals with over a decade of experience in the aviation and various service industries, FUEL FOR YOU is truly an inspiring and dynamic organisation to work with.

The diversity of our staff with various backgrounds and ambition to be the best is what makes us confident in our everyday work.

If you would like to join us, we are always on the lookout for talented individuals with a strong service ethic to strengthen our team. With offices in Russia/CIS and Europe our organisational resources and capabilities offer you dynamic and exciting career opportunities.

If would like to work for one of the truly unique and dynamically expanding aviation companies and you enjoy a challenge, email us on sales@fuelforyou.co.uk for information about current opportunities.

  • AVIATION SERVICES

    Whether it is for fuel uplift, handling your aircraft, ground transfer or catering, your request for aviation services will be met with expert advice, individual attention and flexible solutions.

    Our responsibility for being a supplier of aviation industry, professional attitude and personalised support allows us to exceed customer expectations and make the refuelling and other service processes safer and quicker.

  • AIRCRAFT REFUELING

    Whether supporting a single flight or making business more efficient and cost effective year-round, we are committed Aviation fuel supplier with a first class service. By having direct relationships established with the fuel suppliers or through designated distributors of oil companies we ensure our customers get the best service in the marketplace at a very competitive price.

  • GROUND HANDLING

    Through the agreements with a network of airports and fixed based operators (FBOs) at various locations worldwide, FUEL FOR YOU offers a flexible and cost effective wide range of ground handling services that can be scheduled according to your needs.

  • Discover all we have to offer. Contact us for ground handling or challenge our fuel prices at variety of locations we offer by requesting at: dispatch@fuelforyou.co.uk

ffy_lines_new

NEW PROJECTS: Fuel Trading

Having established sustainable partnership with the oil distilleries and producers FUEL FOR YOU team has initiated to exploit the physical oil trading industry as a part of its expansion projects. The core of the business is its team of highly qualified professionals committed to provide added-value services to our clients.

Having the agreements signed with several relatively large players in the market the project is in active phase that is currently actioned by the preparation process of the first few orders.

We would appreciate your interest in establishing contacts with us and expanding the borders of our highly-valued network. Please contact us for enquiries related with our trading unit at sales@fuelforyou.co.uk

ffy_lines_partners

PARTNERS

We believe that power is in synergy and having this in mind we always distinguish credible party(s) and establish mutually profitable business relationship with our partners. Currently FUEL FOR YOU holds partnership as with large multinational oil producer and so as regional fuel distributors for supplying the fuel products to the network of clients ranging from aviation operators, charter brokerage firms and various service provider companies.

If you would like to become a partner and be a part of the large network of resources, email us at info@fuelforyou.co.uk and one of our team members will respond to your enquiry.

ffy-partners
FFY-Logo_symbol_50

FUEL FOR YOU at your 24/7 service

Contact our EU Office in Amsterdam or our Russia/CIS Office in Moscow or request a quote through our contact form

FFY-Logo_symbol_50

REQUEST A QUOTE

YOUR CONTACT DETAILS (* REQUIRED)



 
YOUR ENQUIRY